International Program Committee 2016

Fred van Eeuwijk (Chair) (RNed)

Mark Brewer (BIR)
Stephane Robin (RF)
Hanno Ulmer (ROeS)
Rachel Fewster (AR)
Pere Puig (REsp)
Charmaine Dean (WNAR)
Andrew Zhou (China)
Dimitris Rizopoulos (RNed)
Hans Peter Piepho (DR)
Kristel van Steen (RBe)
Gustavo de los Campos (RArg)
Alison Smith (AR)
Afrânio Vieira (RBras)
Laura Cowen (LOC Chair) (WNAR)
Elizabeth Brown, (LOC Alternate Representative) (WNAR)

Local Organizing Committee 2016

Laura Cowen, Co-Chair, Associate Professor, Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria
Youyi Fong, Co-Chair, Vaccine and Infectious Disease Division and Public Health Sciences Division, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Brad Biggerstaff, Division of Vector-Borne Diseases, National Center for Emerging and Zoonotic Infectious Diseases, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Elizabeth Brown, Vaccine and Infectious Disease and Public Health Sciences Divisions, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Kate Crespi, Department of Biostatistics, Fielding School of Public Health, UCLA
Marco Carone, Assistant Professor, Department of Biostatistics, University of Washington
John Kittelson, Biostatistics and Informatics, University of Colorado Denver
Megan Othus, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Centre, Public Health Sciences, Biostatistics and Biomathematics
Rhonda Rosychuk, Department of Pediatrics, University of Alberta
Fred van Eeuwijk, IPC Chair (RNed) ex-officio
Dee Ann Walker, Executive Director, ex-officio


IBS Executive Board 2015-2016


John Hinde, President (BIR)
Elizabeth Thompson, President-Elect (WNAR)
James Carpenter, Secretary-Treasurer (BIR)


Karen Bandeen-Roche (ENAR)
Frank Bretz (ROeS)
Krista Fischer (N-BR)
Joel Greenhouse (ENAR)
Freedom Gumedze (GSAf)
Tae Rim Lee (RKo)
Sharon-Lise Normand (ENAR)
José Pinheiro (ENAR)
Paulo J. Ribeiro (RBras)
Alan Welsh (AR)
Ernst Wit (ANed)
Andreas Ziegler (DR)


Andrea Berghold, Rep. Council Chair (ROeS)
Dee Ann Walker, Executive Director